Staff

David Ullrich, Executive Director
Tel: 312-201-4516
Fax: 312-407-0038
Email: david.ullrich@glslcities.org

Nicola Crawhall, Deputy Director
Tel: 416-407-5880
Email: nicola.crawhall@rogers.com

Melissa Soline, Program Manager
Tel: 630-219-3293
Email: melissa.soline@glslcities.org

Scott McKay, Québec Program and Policy Manager
Tel: 514-618-0297
Email: scott.mckay@glslcities.org

Simon Belisle, Program Manager
Tel : 312-201-4517
Fax : 312-407-0038
Email : simon.belisle@glslcities.org

Laura Bretheim, Program and Administrative Assistant
Tel : 312-201-4518
Fax: 312-407-0038
laura.bretheim@glslcities.org

James Goacher, Legal Intern, University of Western Ontario

james.goacher@glslcities.org 

Catherine Houbart, Quebec Government Intern

catherine.houbart@glslcities.org

 

Cities Initiative Staff and Chair Mitch Twolan

Back Row, L-R: James Goacher, David Ullrich, Mayor Mitch Twolan, Simon Belisle.  Front Row, L-R: Catherine Houbart, Melissa Soline, Laura Bretheim, Nicola Crawhall, and Scott McKay.

Back Row, L-R: James Goacher, David Ullrich, Mayor Mitch Twolan, Simon Belisle.
Front Row, L-R: Catherine Houbart, Melissa Soline, Laura Bretheim, Nicola Crawhall, and Scott McKay.