Staff

Cities Initiative Staff (From left: Nicola Crawhall, Melissa Soline, David Ullrich, John Dickert, Andrea Paine, Scott McKay)

 

John Dickert, President and Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 312-201-4516
Fax: 312-407-0038
Email: john.dickert@glslcities.org

David Ullrich, Advisor
Email: david.ullrich@glslcities.org

Nicola Crawhall, Project Lead
Tel: 416-407-5880
Email: nicola.crawhall@rogers.com

Melissa Soline, Program Manager
Tel: 630-219-3293
Email: melissa.soline@glslcities.org

Scott McKay, Québec Program and Policy Manager
Tel: 514-618-0297
Email: scott.mckay@glslcities.org

Simon Belisle, Program Manager
Tel : 312-201-4517
Email : simon.belisle@glslcities.org

Andrea Paine, Program and Administrative Assistant
Tel : 312-201-4518
Email : andrea.paine@glslcities.org

Marissa Gravel-Labelle, Quebec Intern
Tel: 312-251-0366
Email: marissa.gravel-labelle@glslcities.org