Staff

John Dickert, President and Chief Executive Officer
Tel: 312-201-4516
Fax: 312-407-0038
Email: john.dickert@glslcities.org

David Ullrich, Advisor
Email: david.ullrich@glslcities.org

Melissa Soline, Program Manager
Tel: 630-219-3293
Email: melissa.soline@glslcities.org

Scott McKay, Québec Program and Policy Manager
Tel: 514-618-0297
Email: scott.mckay@glslcities.org

Nicola Crawhall, Project Lead
Tel: 416-407-5880
Email: nicola.crawhall@rogers.com

Jane Eagleton, Administrative Assistant
Tel: 312-201-4518
Email: jane.eagleton@glslcities.org

Nabil Mahmood, Legal Intern
Tel: 312-201-4517
Email: nabil.mahmood@glslcities.org